Skip to content
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Milton Nash

State Farm® Insurance Agent Milton Nash

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Pentecost

Madison Pentecost

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Pentecost
"Milton Nash State Farm is the best!! Call Patty, Jen or Mollie to take care of you, they are amazing!"
Profile photo of Maggie Cline

Maggie Cline

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Cline
"GO SEE MADISON!!! I needed to switch my insurance and get a policy for both myself and my husband, and not only did Madison help me with that, but she worked her magic to help us save so much money!! My husband was paying as much but a little bit more for his own policy with Geico, and when Madison helped us make the switch, we bundled both of our cars, and she also included rental insurance for only $20 more than he was paying!!! Not only does she care about helping us get the lower price, but she truly cares for her customers. I couldn’t say enough great things about her and Milton’s office, and I definitely could not recommend her more!!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Mcmahan

Kayla Mcmahan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Mcmahan
"Go see Madison! She will take care of you! I didn’t have to do much of anything she did it ALL! I’m so thankful for her and the team at Milton’s office in Selmer! They helped us find cheaper and better insurance for our home and vehicles!"
Profile photo of Anne Prys-Hanson

Anne Prys-Hanson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Prys-Hanson
"Although Mrs Tina has retired her replacement is just as awesome as she is!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Riley

Tiffany Riley

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Riley
"Great agents to work with!"
Profile photo of Christy Cook

Christy Cook

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Cook
"Love them"
Profile photo of Corey Goodrum

Corey Goodrum

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Goodrum
"Milton went above and beyond in helping me find an insurance plan for my home and vehicles. 2 thumbs way up!"
Profile photo of Ginger Jay

Ginger Jay

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Jay
"Milton goes above and beyond to take care of his customers!"
Profile photo of Hunter Mccullar

Hunter Mccullar

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Mccullar
"Best in Tenn!!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Emmons

Jerry Emmons

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Emmons
"Milton and his team provide the best service you can ask for. Whether it’s quoting coverage, getting a binder together or handling a claim, you’ll get the honesty, understanding and expediency you deserve! I have 5 autos, an RV and my home with them and will continue to for years to come."
Profile photo of Brenda Moffett

Brenda Moffett

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Moffett
"Friendly people, clean office, nice décor, great location been with his agency since he opened the doors."
Profile photo of Mollie Nash

Mollie Nash

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Nash
"Milton takes care of all my financial needs. Like a good neighbor, Milton is always there (literally)"
Profile photo of Calito In A Scatpack

Calito In A Scatpack

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Calito In A Scatpack
"Great experience, treats you like family instead of just another customer. Pays close attention to your needs, and uses his expertise to develop plans just for you. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kelly Atkinson

Kelly Atkinson

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Atkinson
"Milton is a great agent. He is always quick to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Paul Nickerson

Paul Nickerson

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nickerson
"Milton is One of the good guys"
Profile photo of Seandee Nash

Seandee Nash

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Seandee Nash
"Wonderful group of people to work with"
Profile photo of Tabatha Ingle

Tabatha Ingle

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Ingle
"Great person to work with. Very dedicated."
Profile photo of Brenda Moffett

Brenda Moffett

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Moffett
"Friendly, knowledgeable, concerned awesome agent and associates"